"Pillars" is out! I can't believe this day is here. It's been a two year long process to put this record out and through every turn it's seemed as though it just wouldn't happen. But God is gracious and I am thankful for today.

This record wouldn't be what it is without the people who put in the hard work to make it what it is. Iā€™m grateful for their talents and hard work, but most importantly thankful to call them friends.

Drums: John-Mark Dorough

Bass: John Ball

Electric Guitar: Parke Cottrell

Acoustic Guitar: Jeremy Moore

Piano/Keys: Jeremy Moore

Pedal Steel: Kyle Carpenter

Programming: Kyle Carpenter

Vocals: Jeremy Moore, Ashley Dorough, Lauren Starnes

Gang Vocals: Kyle Carpenter, Ashley Dorough, Jeremy Moore


Production: Jeremy Moore & Kyle Carpenter

Engineering: Kyle Carpenter & Eric Bates

Mixing: James Joseph

Mastering: Chris Bethea

Design: Maddie Moore